DEALERS

We are proud to have a large list of marine supply partners. If you live in the Maritimes, one of our dealers is sure to be in your area. If you’d like to have a purchase delivered directly to your door, visit our online store and we’d be happy to ship you. Best of all, if you live in Halifax, Dartmouth or anywhere in Nova Scotia, you’ll enjoy free shipping on your order.

Check our list of dealers for a distributor in your area!

Marine-Source

22 McCarville St. Charlottetown, PEI C1E 2A6

Contact: Ray Tel: 1-800-565-0233 E-mail: ray@marine-source.ca

B & N Distibutors

15 Payne St. Port Hawkesbury, NS B9A 3J5

Contact: Neil Tel: 1-877-625-1180 E-mail: bandn.distributors@ns.sympatico.ca

Dartmouth Yacht Club

697 Windmill Rd Dartmouth, NS B3B 1B9

Contact: Dan Tel: 902-468-6050 E-mail: dyc@ns.sympatico.ca

Redmond's Hardware

5209 St. Margaret's Bay Rd Suite 106 Upper Tantallon, NS B2Z 1E3

Contact: John or Shelly Tel: 902-826-2517 E-mail: redmondshardware@hfx.eastlink.ca

Lunenburg Hardware

180 Victoria Rd Lunenburg, NS B0J 2C0

Contact: Bill or Ron Tel: 902-634-4301 E-mail: bill@lunenburghardware.com

Bayside Marine Supplies Ltd.

4566 Prospect Rd Bayside, NS B3Z 1L8

Contact: Mark Tel: 902-852-4199 E-mail: bayside@ca.inter.net

Webber's Store & Motel

11470 Highway #7 Lake Charlotte, NS B0J 1Y0

Contact: Tim Tel: 902-845-2211 E-mail: tim@webbersstore.ca

Allain's Sales & Service

21 Ch Cocagne Sud Rd, Cocagne, NB E4R 2J7

Contact: Iona Tel: 506-523-6779 E-mail: outboard@nbnet.nb.ca

Dykeman's Hardware Ltd

72 Adalaide St. Saint John, NB E2K 1W5

Contact: Gary Tel: 506-634-1852 E-mail: dykemans@rogers.com

Digby Marine

8 Prince William Street. Digby, NS B0V 1A0

Tel: 902-245-2665

J.H. Mackay Marine Railway Ltd.

24 Hero Rd Shelburne, NS B0T 1W0

Contact: Tina Tel: 902-875-3174

Hantsport Home Hardware

39 Main St. Hantsport, NS B0P 1P0

Contact: Dena Tel: 902-684-3343 E-mail: millermart@eastlink.ca

Ceilidh Fisherman's Co-Op

158 Main St. Port Hood, NS B0E 2W0

Contact: Leonard Tel: 902-787-2666

Shining Waters Marine

148 Nautical Way Tantallon, NS B3Z 2P3

Contact: Jamie Tel: 902-826-3625 E-mail: jamie@shiningwaters.ca

Millidgeville Marine Ltd

1022 Millidge Ave Saint John, NB E2K 2P6

Contact: Brian Tel: 506-633-1454 E-mail: millidge@nbnet.nb.ca

Canso Co-Operative

Canso, NS B0H 1H0

Contact: Paul Tel: 902-366-2330

Pictou Fishing Supplies

3297 Highway 376 Pictou, NS B0K 1H0

Contact: Drew Tel: 902-485-8804 E-mail: mail@pictoufishingsupplies.com

Highland Marine Products

100 Lochaber Rd Antigonish, NS B2G 2J5

Contact: Darren Tel: 1-800-281-0266 E-mail: darren@highlandmarine.ca

Vernon D'eon Lobster Plugs Ltd.

25 Seaview Drive North Sydney, NS B2A 3M1

Contact: Harold Tel: 1-877-794-7629

Castaway General Store

11377 Peggy’s Cove Rd Hacketts Cove, NS B3Z 1K5

Tel: 902-821-1214